Research Excellence Awards Ceremony
11:30 AM Welcome of Dignitaries and Eminent Guests
11:35 AM Lightening of Lamp and Saraswati Vandana
11:40 AM Opening address by Dean, Industrial Research & Development: Prof. Ranu Gadi
11:45 AM Welcome address by the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, IGDTUW: Dr. (Mrs.) Amita Dev
11: 55 AM Address by Chairman, Board of Management, IGDTUW: Prof. R.K. Kale
12:05 PM Address by Guest of Honour, Director (IIT Jammu) : Prof. Manoj Singh Gaur
12:15 PM Address by Chief Guest, Director (IIT Delhi) : Prof. V. Ramgopal Rao
12:25 PM Release of Research Excellence Award Booklet
12:30 PM Distribution of Research Excellence Awards
01:05 PM Closing remarks by Registrar, IGDTUW: Prof. R. K. Singh
01:15 PM National Anthem
01:20 PM: LUNCH